Angèle: an intimate trailer for her Netflix documentary
By akademiotoelektronik, 29/03/2022

Angèle: an intimate trailer for her Netflix documentary

Her success, the downsides of fame and the making of her next album: Angèle takes her fans behind the scenes of her career with these first images.

After Orelsan, Gims or Bigflo and Oli, it's Angèle's turn to engage in a documentary. Soberly titled Angèle, this feature film expected on November 26 on Netflix is ​​revealed in a first trailer. The 25-year-old Belgian singer retraces her meteoric rise in 2018, when her second album Nonante-five is scheduled for December 10.

Pains and successes

This film co-directed by Sébastien Rensonnet and Brice VDH, the author of Angèle's clips, promises to look back on her childhood, her success but also on the setbacks of fame. The public will discover the development of his second album, and a place will be reserved for his outstanding collaborations: the British singer Dua Lipa and the rapper Damso (who signs a duet on his next album) appear briefly on these first images.

Bruxelles, je t'aime, the first extract from his second album, was unveiled a few weeks ago. Released in 2018, Brol, her first record, was a real phenomenon, propelling the then 22-year-old singer to the front of the stage. With hits like Balance ton quoi, Forget everything or Flou, Brol sold more than 500,000 copies and was certified double diamond disc. Angèle also made an appearance in Annette by Leos Carax, a musical that opened the last Cannes festival. She will finally be Falbala in Guillaume Canet's Asterix, in 2023.

case :

netflix

https://twitter.com/b_pierret Benjamin Pierret Culture and people journalist BFMTV

Top Items

  1. "Marine raised her": Le Pen's entourage charges Marion Maréchal after his comments on Eric Zemmour

  2. Child found dead in a suitcase: the mother arrested

  3. Covid-19: the result of antigenic tests carried out outdoors can be distorted by the cold

  4. Serial escapes from psychiatric units in Toulouse: how are patients monitored?

  5. Suspicions of abuse in Ehpad: how are these establishments controlled in France?

Angèle: une bande-annonce intimiste pour son documentaire Netflix

Tags:

Angèle: une bande-annonce intimiste pour son documentaire Netflix
Par amk, 29/03/2022

Angèle: une bande-annonce intimiste pour son documentaire Netflix

Le Son succès, les mauvais côtés de la célébrité et l'élaboration de son prochain album: Angèle emmène ses fans dans les coulisses de sa carrière avec ces premières images.

Après Orelsan, Gims ou Bigflo et Oli, c'est au tour d'Angèle de se livrer dans un documentaire. Sobrement intitulé Angèle, ce long-métrage attendu le 26 novembre sur Netflix se dévoile dans une première bande-annonce. La chanteuse belge de 25 ans y retrace son ascension fulgurante en 2018, alors que son deuxième album Nonante-cinq est prévu pour le 10 décembre prochain.

Peines et succès

Ce film co-réalisé par Sébastien Rensonnet et Brice VDH, l'auteur des clips d'Angèle, promet de revenir sur son enfance, son succès mais aussi sur les revers de la célébrité. Le public y découvrira l'élaboration de son deuxième album, et une place sera réservée à ses collaborations marquantes: la chanteuse britannique Dua Lipa et le rappeur Damso (qui signe un duo sur son prochain disque) apparaissent brièvement sur ces premières images.

Bruxelles, je t'aime, premier extrait de son deuxième album, a été dévoilé il y a quelques semaines. Sorti en 2018, Brol, son premier disque, a été un véritable phénomène, propulsant la chanteuse d'alors 22 ans sur le devant de la scène. Avec des tubes comme Balance ton quoi, Tout oublier ou Flou, Brol s'est écoulé à plus de 500.000 exemplaires et a été certifié double disque de diamant. Angèle a aussi fait une apparition dans Annette de Leos Carax, comédie musicale qui a ouvert le dernier festival de Cannes. Elle sera enfin Falbala dans le Astérix de Guillaume Canet, en 2023.

dossier :

Netflix

https://twitter.com/b_pierret Benjamin Pierret Journaliste culture et people BFMTV

Top Articles

  1. "Marine l'a élevée": l'entourage de Le Pen charge Marion Maréchal après ses propos sur Eric Zemmour

  2. Enfant retrouvé mort dans une valise: la mère interpellée

  3. Covid-19: le résultat des tests antigéniques réalisés en extérieur peut être faussé par le froid

  4. Evasions en série d'unités psychiatriques à Toulouse: comment sont surveillés les patients?

  5. Soupçons de maltraitance en Ehpad: comment sont contrôlés ces établissements en France?

Angèle: une bande-annonce intimiste pour son documentaire Netflix

Mots clés: