Didier Ratsiraka launches spikes for politicians
By amk, 18/07/2022

Didier Ratsiraka launches spikes for politicians

In his little corner of a wise man, Didier Ratsiraka, the former president, father of the 2nd Republic, and the Malagasy socialist revolution, does not fail to launch spikes at the place of his successors, through declarations onsocial networks or on the media.This is the case with his recall bite yesterday concerning the date of December 30, 1975. "What happened that day, in Ambohitsirohitra?Has history hidden this date?Language to the cat, "he wondered.

The former President of the Malagasy Republic indeed indicates that "December 30, 1975, 45 years ago today, was officially proclaimed the result of the referendum ratifying the birth of the Second Republic and its constitution, the adoption of theCharter of the Malagasy Socialist Revolution, and the election of Didier Ratsiraka.».What remains in the memories is notably the birth of the First Republic on October 14 and the anniversary of independence on June 26.

"Do I need to emphasize that Didier Ratsiraka has never made any strokes and has never taken power by force," he said, certainly at the place of those who governed MadagascarAfter him, after 2002, but also at the place of the Malagasy politicians who are illustrated for these political practices deemed "undemocratic".After the popular movement of 1991 which caused the fall of the admiral, the country has never stopped knowing coups d'etat and taking power by force, all after the movements in the street: in 2002, in 2009 or in 2018 through the movements of the 73 deputies.

Didier Ratsiraka lance des piques à l’endroit des politiciens

At the end of a diplomat, Didier Ratsiraka knew, through this declaration, to alleviate political criticism by launching that "now is the time for me to renew my very sincere thanks and my gratitude to all the Malagasy people who gave me their confidence», During the various elections that brought him to power.

Tags:

Didier Ratsiraka lance des piques à l’endroit des politiciens
Par amk, 18/07/2022

Didier Ratsiraka lance des piques à l’endroit des politiciens

Dans son petit coin de bonhomme sage, Didier Ratsiraka, l’ancien président, père de la 2e République, et de la révolution socialiste malgache, ne manque pas de lancer des piques à l’endroit de ses successeurs, à travers des déclarations sur les réseaux sociaux ou sur les médias. C’est le cas de sa piqûre de rappel, hier, concernant la date du 30 décembre 1975. « Que s’est-il passé ce jour-là, à Ambohitsirohitra ? L’histoire a-t-elle occulté cette date ? Langue au chat », s’est-il demandé.

L’ancien président de la République malgache indique en effet que le « 30 décembre 1975, il y a 45 ans aujourd’hui, fut proclamé officiellement le résultat du référendum entérinant la naissance de la deuxième république et sa constitution, l’adoption de la charte de la révolution socialiste malgache, et l’élection de Didier Ratsiraka. » . Ce qui reste dans les mémoires, c’est notamment la naissance de la Première République, le 14 octobre et l’anniversaire de l’Indépendance, le 26 juin.

« Ai-je besoin de souligner que Didier Ratsiraka n’a jamais fait de coups d’État et n’a jamais pris le pouvoir par la force », lance-t-il, certainement à l’endroit de ceux qui ont gouverné Madagascar après lui, après 2002, mais aussi à l’endroit des politiciens malgaches qui s’illustrent pour ces pratiques politiques jugées « antidémocratiques ». Après le mouvement populaire de 1991 qui a causé la chute de l’Amiral, le pays n’a jamais cessé de connaître des coups d’État et de prise de pouvoir par la force, tous à l’issue des mouvements populaires dans la rue : en 2002, en 2009 ou encore en 2018 à travers les mouvements des 73 députés.

Didier Ratsiraka lance des piques à l’endroit des politiciens

Fin diplomate, Didier Ratsiraka a su, à travers cette déclaration, atténuer les critiques politiques en lançant que « C’est ici le moment pour moi de renouveler mes très sincères remerciements et ma reconnaissance à tout le peuple malgache qui m’a donné sa confiance », lors des différentes élections qui l’ont porté au pouvoir.

Mots clés: